Contact Us  |  Home 
 

WGBOR LEADERSHIP TEAM



CEO – Blair Pilgrim-Harrington
Blair@WestGABoard.org
Phone: 770-949-9966

 

2017 Board of Directors


President – Mary Lesh
678-618-9688
marylesh@yahoo.com

Past President – Latroshia Bostic
678-438-3217
latroshia@midtownrealtygroup.com

President Elect – Sandra Harvey
770-845-1601
sandra.harvey@metrobrokers.com

Vice President of Communications and Member Services- Amy McCoy
404-933-8842
amy@myhometownatl.com

Vice President of Administration & Government Relations -Daniel Pennywell
404-626-1665
Danielpennywell@yahoo.com

Vice President of Budget and Finance
Bill Braswell

 

2017 State Directors


 Amy McCoy
404-933-8842
amy@myhometownatl.com

Daniel Pennywell
404-626-1665
Danielpennywell@yahoo.com

Steve Stephenson
770-289-1999
steve.stephenson@metrobrokers.com

 

2017 Local Directors


Cheri Davis

Nathan Duce

Lynn Dunn
770-843-2008
rldunn12345@aol.com

Faith Jones
708-539-5116
faith@faithjones.me

Janet Martinez
770-294-0815
janetmartinezhomes@gmail.com

Emily Webb