Contact Us  |  Home 
 

WGBOR LEADERSHIP TEAM




CEO – Blair Pilgrim-McClure

Blair@WestGABoard.org
Phone: 770-949-9966

 

2017 Board of Directors


President – Sandra Harvey
770-845-1601

sandra.harvey@metrobrokers.com


Past President – Mary Lesh
678-618-9688
marylesh@yahoo.com


President Elect – Amy McCoy
404-933-8842
amy@myhometownatl.com

Vice President of Communications and Member Services- Jennifer Garrett

404-936-6307
jen@jengarrett.com

Vice President of Administration & Government Relations -Nikita Barnes
404-626-1665
Danielpennywell@yahoo.com

Vice President of Budget and Finance
Cheri Davis

404-697-3205
cheri.davis@coldwellbankeratlanta.com

 

2017 State Directors


A. Faith Jones
708-539-5116
faith@faithjones.me

Daniel Pennywell
404-626-1665
Danielpennywell@yahoo.com

Steve Stephenson
770-289-1999
steve.stephenson@metrobrokers.com

 

2017 Local Directors

Tiffany Parker-Bagley



Heather Ison

Nathan Duce

Diana Stowe

 

Janet Martinez
770-294-0815
janetmartinezhomes@gmail.com

Christina Murray

 

2018  Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Committee: Chair  Co-Chair 
Constitution and By-Laws:                                    Amy McCoy Mary Lesh 
RPAC/Scholarship                                                           Kimberly Mason/Dan Pennywell.  Sandy Johnson
State and Local Government:                               Nikita Barnes Dan Pennywell
Communication & PR / Community Service                          Jen Garrett Nikita Barnes
Education/Orientation Zandra Turner Dan Pennywell
Equal Opportunity:                                                 Amy McCoy Jen Garrett
Realtor Recognition:                                               Nikita Barnes Dan Pennywell
Programs/Hospitality                                                            Jant Martinez Venitta Torres
Circle of Excellence:  Diane Stowe Tony Boothe
Membership:  / Affiliate                                                           Mona Houston Tiffany Bagley-Parker
Fundraising        Dan Pennywell Diana Stowe
Budget and Finance:                                                 Cheri Davis Jen Garrett
Nominating:                                                               Mary Lesh  Latroshia Bostic
Strategic Planning:                                                    Mary Lesh  Nikita Barnes
Administrative and Operations                               Sandra Harvey Amy McCoy